Kontakt

Kontakt oss for mer informasjon eller bestilling

Avdelingsledere

Janne Johansen 
General Manager

janne.johansen@choice.no
Telefon: 32 77 28 70

 

Dana Ali
Hotel Manager

dana.ali@choice.no
Mobil: 905 02 499

 

Tove Kløvstad
Controller

tove.marianne.klovstad@choice.no
Telefon: 32 77 28 87

 

Kristin B. Sleveland
Director of Sales

kristin.bruheim.sleveland@choice.no
Telefon: 32 77 28 34

 

Charlotte A. Odden
Front Office Manager

charlotte.odden@choice.no
Telefon: 32 77 28 33

 

Heidi Olsen
FnB Manager

heidi.olsen@choice.no
Telefon: 32 77 28 92

 

Sigfrid Eng
Executive Housekeeper

sigfrid.eng@choice.no
32 77 28 77

 

Christian Emmertz
Executive Chef

christian.emmertz@choice.no
Telefon: 32 77 28 79